Media Center

公司信息
Notices & Calendar
  • The meeting of the board of directors of Sinopec Corp. will be held on Friday, 25 August 2017.
  • The annual general meeting for the year 2016 of Sinopec Corp. will be held at 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday, 28 June 2017, at Swissotel Beijing, Hong Kong Macau Center, No. 2 Chaoyangmen North Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China.
  • The annual general meeting for the year 2015 of Sinopec Corp. will be held at 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday, 18 May 2016, at Swissotel Beijing, Hong Kong Macau Center, No. 2 Chaoyangmen North Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China.
  • The annual general meeting for the year 2014 of Sinopec Corp. will be held at 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday, 27 May 2015, at Swissotel Beijing, Hong Kong Macau Center, No. 2 Chaoyangmen North Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China.
  • The first extraordinary general meeting for the year 2014 of Sinopec Corp. will be held at 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, 23 December 2014, at Swissotel Beijing, Hong Kong Macau Center, No. 2 Chaoyangmen North Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China.
  • The annual general meeting for the year 2013 of Sinopec Corp. will be held at 9:00 a.m. on Friday, 9 May 2014, at Swissotel Beijing, Hong Kong Macau Center, No. 2 Chaoyangmen North Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China.
  • The first extraordinary general meeting for the year 2013 of Sinopec Corp. will be held at 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, 26 November 2013, at Swissotel Beijing, Hong Kong Macau Center, No. 2 Chaoyangmen North Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China.
  • The Annual General Meeting of Sinopec Corp. for the year 2012 will be held at 9:00 AM on Wednesday, 29 May 2013, at Kempinski Hotel, 50 Liangmaqiao Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China.
  • The seventh meeting of the board of directors of Sinopec Corp. will be held on Thursday, 25 April 2013, to consider and (if thought fit) approve the first quarterly report of the company. for the three months ended 31 March 2013.
  • The First Extraordinary General Meeting for the Year 2012 will be held at Beijing Continental Grand Hotel International Convention Center, No. 8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Tuesday, 16 October 2012 at 9:00 a.m.
  • The Annual General Meeting for the Year 2011 will be held at Beijing Continental Grand Hotel International Convention Center, No. 8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Friday, 11 May 2012 at 9:00 a.m.
  • The Annual General Meeting for the Year 2010 will be held at Beijing Continental Grand Hotel International Convention Center, No. 8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Friday, 13 May 2011 at 9:00 a.m.
  • The Annual General Meeting of Sinopec Corp. for the year 2009 will be held at Kempinski Hotel, 50 Liangmaqiao Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Tuesday, 18 May 2010 at 9:00 a.m.
  • The Annual General Meeting for the Year 2007 will be held at Crown Plaza Beijing Wuzhou, No.8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Monday, May 26 2008 at 9:00 a.m.
  • The Second Extraordinary General Meeting for the Year 2007 will be held at at the Crown Plaza Beijing Wuzhou, No.8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing on Friday, 10 August 2007 at 9:00 a.m.
  • The Annual General Meeting for the Year 2006 will be held at Beijing Continental Grand Hotel International Convention Center, No. 8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Tuesday, 29 May 2007 at 9:00 a.m.
  • Sinopec Corp. will announce 2006 Annual Results and hold 2006 annual results presentation and press conference in Hong Kong on April 10, 2007.
  • The First Extraordinary General Meeting for the Year 2007 will be held at Beijing Continental Grand Hotel International Convention Center, No. 8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Monday, 22 January 2007 at 9:30 a.m.
  • Sinopec Corp. will announce 2005 Third Quarter Results and hold global tele-conference on 9:30 a.m. August 28. The dial-in telephone number is 852-28273210, access code is SINOPEC.
  • The First Extraordinary General Meeting for the Year 2005 will be held at Beijing Continental Grand Hotel International Convention Center, No. 8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Monday, 19 September 2005 at 9:00 a.m.
  • Sinopec Corp. will announce 2005 Interim Results and hold 2005 interim results presentation and press conference in Hong Kong on August 29.
  • The Annual General Meeting for the Year 2004 will be held at Beijing Continental Grand Hotel International Convention Center, No. 8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Wednesday, 18 May 2005 at 9:00 a.m.
  • Sinopec Corp. will announce 2004 Results on March 29 2005 and hold results presentation and press conference in Hong Kong on the same day.
  • The Annual General Meeting for the year 2003 will be held at Beijing Continental Grand Hotel International Convention Center, No. 8 Beichendong Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China on Tuesday, 18 May 2004 at 9:00 a.m.
  • Sinopec Corp. will announce 2004 First Quarter Results on April 30.
  • Sinopec Corp. will announce 2003 Results on March 29 and hold results presentation and press conference in Hong Kong on March 31.
  • The Second Extraordinary General Meeting for the Year 2003 will be held at 9:00 a.m. on October 15th, at the Conference Room on the 6th Floor of Sinopec Corp.'s offices at 6A Huixindong Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing.
  • Sinopec Corp. will announce 2003 Interim Results and hold interim results presentation and press conference in Hong Kong on August 25.
  • The First Extraordinary General Meeting for the Year 2003 will be held at 9:00 a.m. on April 22nd, at Jing Guang Center, Hu Jia Lou, Chaoyang District, Beijing.
  • Sinopec Corp. will announce 2002 Results and hold results presentation and press conference in Hong Kong on March 31.
  • Sinopec Corp. will hold Annual Results presentation and press conference in Shanghai, Shenzhen and Beijing repectively on March 31,April 2, April 3 and April 8.

首页  上一页  下一页  末页    转到 Go

新闻与事件

新闻与公告
重要通知
  • 中国石化将于2019年5月9日(星期四)上午9时召开2018年年度股东大会。地址:北京市朝阳区三丰北里3号北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2017年8月25日(星期五)召开董事会。
  • 中国石化将于2017年6月28日(星期三)上午9时召开2017年年度股东大会。地址:北京市朝阳区朝阳门北大街2号北京港澳中心瑞士酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2016年5月18日(星期三)上午9时召开2015年年度股东大会。地址:北京市朝阳区朝阳门北大街2号北京港澳中心瑞士酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2015年5月27日(星期三)上午9时召开2014年年度股东大会。地址:北京市朝阳区朝阳门北大街2号北京港澳中心瑞士酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2014年12月23日(星期二)上午9时召开2014年第一次临时股东大会。地址:北京市朝阳区朝阳门北大街2号北京港澳中心瑞士酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2014年5月9日(星期五)上午9时召开2013年年度股东大会。地址:北京市朝阳区朝阳门北大街2号北京港澳中心瑞士酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2013年11月26日(星期二)上午9时召开2013年第一次临时股东大会。地址:北京市朝阳区朝阳门北大街2号北京港澳中心瑞士酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2013年5月29日(星期三)上午9时召开2012年年度股东大会。地址:北京市朝阳区亮马桥路50 号凯宾斯基饭店。
  • 中国石化将于2013年4月25日(星期四)召开第五届董事会第七次会议,审议并批准(如认为适当)公司二零一三年第一季度报告。
  • 中国石化将于2012年10月16日(星期二)上午9时整召开2012年第一次临时股东大会,会议地址为:中国北京朝阳区北四环中路8号北京五洲皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2012年5月11日(星期五)上午9时整召开2011年股东年会,会议地址为:中国北京朝阳区北四环中路8号北京五洲皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2011年5月13日(星期五)上午9时整召开2010年股东年会,会议地址为:中国北京朝阳区北四环中路8号北京五洲皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2010年5月18日(星期二)上午9时整召开2009年股东年会,会议地址为:北京市朝阳区亮马桥路50号凯宾斯基饭店。
  • 中国石化将于2008年5月26日(星期一)上午9时整召开2007年股东年会,会议地址为:中国北京朝阳区北四环中路8号北京五洲皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2007年8月10日(星期五)上午9时整召开2007年度第二次临时股东大会,会议地址为:中国北京朝阳区北辰东路8号北京五洲皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2007年5月29日(星期二)上午9时整召开2006年股东年会,会议地址为:中国北京朝阳区北四环中路8号北京五洲皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2007年4月10日发布2006年度业绩,同日在香港举行2006年度业绩发布及记者招待会。
  • 中国石化将于2007年1月22日(星期一)上午9:30召开2007年第一次临时股东大会,会议地址为:北京市朝阳区北四环中路8号北京五洲皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2005年10月28日发布2005年第三季度业绩,并于当日上午9:30举行全球电话会。电话会拨入号码为852-28273210,密码为SINOPEC。
  • 中国石化将于2005年9月19日(星期一)上午9时整召开2005年度第一次临时股东大会,会议地址为:中国北京朝阳区北四环中路8号北京五洲皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2005年8月29日发布2005年上半年度业绩,同日在香港举行2005年上半年度业绩发布及记者招待会。
  • 中国石化将于2005年5月18日(星期三)上午9时整召开2004年股东年会,会议地址为:中国北京朝阳区北四环中路8号北京五洲皇冠假日酒店。
  • 中国石化将于2005年3月29日发布2004年度业绩,同日在香港举行2003年度业绩发布及记者招待会。
  • 中国石化将于2004年5月18日上午9时整召开2003年年度股东年会,会议地址为:中国北京朝阳区北辰东路8号北京五洲大酒店国际会议中心。
  • 中国石化将于2004年4月30日发布2004第一季度业绩。
  • 中国石化将于2004年3月29日发布2003年度业绩,2004年3月31日在香港举行2003年度业绩发布及记者招待会。
  • 中国石化将于2003年10月15日上午9时整召开2003年度第二次临时股东大会,会议地址为北京市朝阳区惠新东街甲6号中国石化总部大楼六楼会议室。
  • 中国石化将于2003年8月25日发布2003上半年度业绩,同日在香港举行上半年度业绩发布及记者招待会。
  • 中国石化将于2003年4月22日上午9时整召开2003年度第一次临时股东大会,会议地址为北京市朝阳区呼家楼京广中心。
  • 中国石化将于2003年3月31日发布2002年度业绩,同日在香港举行年度业绩发布及记者招待会。
  • 4月2日、4月3日及4月8日中国石化将分别在上海、深圳及北京举行年度业绩发布及记者招待会。

首页  上一页  下一页  末页    转到 Go